Street King Records



Product No.:
ASRK 32613
UPC: 760137532613

45 RPM Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: 180 Gram

45 RPM

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

The Meat Puppets' stunning second album, remastered for vinyl!

Double 180-gram LPs cut at 45 RPM

The Meat Puppets classic second album, remastered and pressed on 180-gram vinyl with a playing speed of 45 RPM for maximum fidelity. Originally released in 1984, this one still blows minds more than 25 years later.



1. Split Myselft in Two
2. Magic Toy Missing
3. Lost
4. Plateau
5. Aurora Borealis
6. We're Here
7. Climbing
8. New Gods
9. Oh, Me
10. Lake of Fire
11. I'm a Mindless Idiot
12. The Whistling Song

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it