Barry Manilow - Barry Manilow's Greatest Hits

 (Numbered Limited Edition)


Mobile Fidelity



Product No.:
CMOB 2118 SA
Pre Order

Hybrid Stereo SACD

Arrival Date To Be Announced

Hybrid Stereo SACD


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Numbered Limited Edition

1. Mandy
2. New York City Rhythm
3. Ready to Take a Chance Again
4. Looks Like We Made It
5. Daybreak
6. Can't Smile Without You
7. It's a Miracle
8. Even Now
9. Bandstand Boogie
10. Tryin' to Get the Feeling Again
11. Could It Be Magic
12. Somewhere in the Night
13. Weekend in New England
14. All the Time
15. This One's for You
16. Copacabana
17. Beautiful Music
18. I Write the Songs

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it