Queen - Greatest Hits 2

 (Japanese Import)





Product No.:
EAN: 4988005752666

SHM Single Layer SACDs

Note: OBI Strip may or may not be included and packaging may change as stock from manufacturer varies.

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Second compilation of Queen's greatest hits!

Greatest Hits II is a compilation album by the British supergroup Queen, released in 1991. It reached No. 1 on the U.K. Album Chart, and is the tenth best-selling album in U.K. chart history with sales of 3.9 million copies as of 2014, and has sold 16 million copies worldwide.

The compilation contains most of Queen's European hits from 1981 to 1991. It was released less than a month before the death of vocalist Freddie Mercury and was the last Queen release of any kind while he was still alive.

"...nobody scaled the dramatic heights like Queen, and this captures their pomp & circumstance at its most polished." AllMusic.com

High-fidelity SHM-SACD format (fully compatible with standard SACD player, but it does not play on standard CD players). Japanese pressing.

1. A Kind Of Magic
2. Under Pressure
3. Radio Ga Ga
4. I Want It All
5. I Want To Break Free
6. Innuendo
7. It’s A Hard Life
8. Breakthru
9. Who Wants To Live Forever
10. Headlong
11. The Miracle
12. I’m Going Slightly Mad
13. The Invisible Man
14. Hammer To Fall
15. Friends Will Be Friends
16. The Show Must Go On
17. One Vision
18. I Was Born To Love You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it