Advanced Search
Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter




Gift Certificates
Music Music Vinyl Record Vinyl Record Vinyl Record

Coldplay - Prospekt's March EP

Limited Edition

Coldplay - Prospekt's March EP



Original Price: $15.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)
Add to Cart
or Add to Wishlist

Prospekt's March features five songs that weren't finished in time for the release of Coldplay's Viva La Vida Or Death An All His Friends earlier this year, a Jay-Z collaboration and two other tracks.

1.   Life In Technicolor ii
2.   Postcards From Far Away
3.   Glass Of Water
4.   Rainy Day
5.   Prospekt's March/Poppyfields
6.   Lost+
7.   Lovers In Japan (Osaka Sun Mix)
8.   Now My Feet Won't Touch The Ground
Customer Reviews (4.50 Stars) 2 person(s) rated this product.

same as lp very good

posted on 11/21/2008
4 Stars
Reviewer: rolf
got it today live in norway..very good sound. the version of lost was very good.. buy it..if you liked the will like this one too..same style as the lp

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.

View other items by Coldplay
Send to a Friend
Print this Page