Severe winter weather throughout the Northeast U.S. is hampering deliveries to customers in that region. Order arrival delays are possible.

Advanced Search
Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter




Gift Certificates
Music Music Vinyl Record Vinyl Record 180 Gram Vinyl Record

Tommy Roe - It's Now Winters Day

Tommy Roe - It's Now Winters Day



180 Gram LP

Add to Cart
or Add to Wishlist

Though he's best remembered for bubblegum smashes such as "Shelia," "Sweet Pea" and "Dizzy," Tommy Roe also made some of the most intriguing experimental pop of the 1960s. This lost 1967 classic was overseen by legendary vocal arranger and studio genius Curt Boettcher and features immaculate backing from the team responsible for the landmark Millennium and Sagittarius LPs. Full of dazzling songs, this album is an obligatory purchase for all fans of adventurous pop and sunshine psychedelia.

1.   Leave Her
2.   Moontalk
3.   Aggravation
4.   Golden Girl
5.   Misty Eyes
6.   Have Pity on Me
7.   Sing Along with Me
8.   Long Live Love
9.   Nightime
10.   Cry on Crying Eyes
11.   Sweet Sounds
12.   It's Now Winter's Day
Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it
Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it

View other items by Tommy Roe
Send to a Friend
Print this Page