Johnny Griffin - The Congregation (mono)


Classic Records (Blue Note)



Product No.:
ABNC 1580M
Limited Stock

200 Gram Vinyl Record

200 Gram LP  


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Test Pressing
200 Gram Vinyl LP

Another giant Van Gelder Blue Note mono recording. Griffin, on tenor sax, is joined by Sonny Clark on piano, Paul Chambers on bass and Kenny Dennis on drums. Cut from the original mono masters.

1. The Congregation
2. Latin Quarter
3. I'm Glad There is You
4. Main Spring
5. It's You or No One

(5 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.