Danielle Nicole - Cry No More

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ACON 0630
UPC: 888072040380
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Limited time album download included

Cry No More puts Danielle Nicole into fresh new creative territory, delivering 14 emotion-charged new songs whose rootsy musical edge is matched by their air of hard-won personal experience.

With seasoned veteran Tony Braunagel (Taj Mahal, Bonnie Raitt, Eric Burdon) producing, such heartfelt, groove-intensive new tunes as "Crawl," "How Come You Don't Call Me Anymore," the Bill Withers-penned "Hot Spell" and the heart-tugging title track, find Nicole cutting loose and focusing on the storytelling and character-development aspects of her songwriting.

1. Crawl
2. I’m Going Home
3. Hot Spell
4. Burnin’ For You
5. Cry No More
6. Poison The Well
7. Bobby
8. Save Me
9. How Come U Don’t Call Me Anymore
10. Baby Eyes
11. Pusher Man
12. My Heart Remains
13. Someday You Might Change Your Mind
14. Lord I Just Can’t Keep From Crying

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it