Glenn Yarbrough - For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

New Arrival

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 1.2 GB Total play length: 34:15
Cover art included, liner notes not included

For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her is Glenn Yarbrough's transistion from the world of folk and straight into the realm of folk-rock-pop. Straying from his usual formulic singer/songwriter role, here he stands on the shoulders of giants, covering hits by: Simon & Garfunkel, Buffy Sainte-Marie, Ian & Sylvia, Bob Dylan, Phil Ochs and Buffalo Springfield.

For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her
Golden Under the Sun
Everybody's Wrong
Until It's Time for You to Go
The French Girl
Tomorrow Is a Long Time
Gently Here Beside Me
Worry Is a Rockin' Chair
Comes and Goes
Pleasures of the Harbor

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it