Michael Giacchino - Ratatouille






Product No.:
AMDT 117
UPC: 050087371302
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram 2LP Soundtrack to the animated film

Mondo, in proud partnership with Walt Disney Records, is pleased to present the premiere vinyl release of Michael Giacchino's score to Disney-Pixar's "Ratatouille."

"Ratatouille" was released in 2007 to overwhelming popular and critical acclaim and even garnered Giacchino his first Academy Award nomination for Best Original Score. It further cemented Pixar's legacy as a studio committed to the craft of effective and artistic storytelling and strengthened their reputations as a creative force fearless of emotional music to help guide their stories.

Remastered, and pressed on 180-gram vinyl and featuring all new artwork by Nicole Gustafsson, and all new liner notes by Brian Satterwhite.


1. Le Festin
2. Welcome To Gusteau's
3. "This Is Me."
4. Granny Get Your Gun
5. 100 Rat Dash
6. Wall Rat
7. Cast Of Cooks
8. A Real Gourmet Kitchen
9. Souped Up
10. Is It Soup Yet?
11. A New Deal
12. Remy Drives A Linguini
13. Colette Shows Him Le Ropes
14. Special Order
15. Kiss & Vinegar
16. Losing Control
17. Heist To See You
18. The Paper Chase
19. Remy's Revenge
20. Abandoning Ship
21. Dinner Rush
22. Anyone Can Cook
23. End Creditouilles
24. Ratatouille Main Titles

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it