Colter Wall - Imaginary Appalachia

 (+ Download Code)


Young Mary's Record Co.



Product No.:
AYMR 0051
UPC: 752830510326
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Colter Wall's debut EP contains more raw baritone vocals, folk and bluegrass-style guitar and banjo picking, and a whole lot of attitude. Also playing on the record, Belle Plaine, Jason Plumb and The Dead South. Imaginary Appalachia holds the concept of a place being completely foreign to you, but completely  familiar, as well as both real and imaginary.

1. Sleeping on The Blacktop
2. Johnny Boy's Bones
3. Caroline
4. Living On The Sand
5. Ballad Of A Law Abiding Sophisticate
6. Nothin'
7. The Devil Wears A Suit And Tie

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it