Michael Schenker Group - The Michael Schenker Group





Product No.:
ACHR 694104
UPC: 190296941047
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

The Michael Schenker Group formed in 1979, led by UFO and Scorpions guitarist Michael Schenker, plays a blend of melodic hard rock with progressive undertones. Michael Schenker is known for his unorthodox approach to lead guitar, as well as his half -black, half-white Gibson Flying V guitar.

Their debut album The Michael Schenker Group, was originally released in 1980 and reached No. 8 on the U.K. album chart. It's now reissued on the newly independent Chrysalis Records. Includes the iconic single ‘Armed and Ready', which is featured in Guitar Hero: Metellia.

Side 1
01 Armed And Ready
02 Cry For The Nations (2000 Remastered Version)
03 Victim Of Illusion (2000 Remastered Version)
04 Bijou Pleasurette (2000 Remastered Version)
05 Feels Like A Good Thing (2000 Remastered Version)

Side 2
01 Into The Arena (2000 Remastered Version)
02 Looking Out From Nowhere (2000 Remastered Version)
03 Tales Of Mystery (2000 Remastered Version)
04 Lost Horizons (2000 Remastered Version)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it