Concrete Blonde - Mexican Moon





Product No.:
ACAP 1601
UPC: 602557747058
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download
FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Mexican Moon, the fifth studio album from U.S. rock band Concrete Blonde, will be released for the first
time on vinyl in the U.S. on Sept 29, 2017.

1. Jenny I Read
2. Mexican Moon
3. Heal It Up
4. Jonestown
5. Rain
6. I Call It Love
7. Jesus Forgive Me (For The Things I'm About To Say)
8. When You Smile
9. Close To Home
10. One Of My Kind
11. End Of The Line
12. (Love Is A) Blind Ambition
13. Bajo La Lune Mexicana

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it