Joss Stone - The Soul Sessions





Product No.:
DVIR 8001

Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Also available on:
Vinyl Record
Vinyl Record

All sales on this item are final and no returns will be accepted for any reason.

Please note: This item is being sold as cosmetically damaged. Damage may include but is not limited to bent corners, seam splits, cover creases or tears, etc.

The Soul Sessions is the debut studio album by English singer and songwriter Joss Stone, released on September 16,
2003. The album consists of cover versions of soul songs from the 1960s and 1970s, in addition to a cover of The
White Stripes' 2001 song "Fell in Love with a Girl." In 2004, The Soul Sessions was shortlisted for the Mercury Prize
and was nominated for a MOBO Award for Best Album.

1. The Chokin' Kind
2. Super Duper Love (Are You Diggin' On Me?) Pt. 1
3. Fell In Love With A Boy
4. Victim Of A Foolish Heart
5. Dirty Man
6. Some Kind Of Wonderful
7. I've Fallen In Love With You
8. I Had A Dream
9. All The King's Horses
10. For The Love Of You (Pts. 1 & 2)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it