Silver Cross Records



Product No.:
ASVC 0011
UPC: 752830443815
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Limited time album download included

Not Dark Yet was recorded in Los Angeles in the summer of 2016. The album provides a potent look at the sisters' individual and collective artistry through eclectic song choices from writers ranging from the Louvin Brothers, Nick Cave, Kurt Cobain, and back to Jessie Colter.

Shelby and Allison wrap their arms around the past, plant their feet in the present, and nod toward what's around the bend with a co-written "Is It Too Much," to close out the 10-song set.

1. My List
2. Every Time You Leave
3. Not Dark Yet
4. I’m Looking for Blue Eyes
5. Lungs
6. The Color of a Cloudy Day
7. Silver Wings
8. Into My Arms
9. Lithium
10. Is It Too Much

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it