Various Artists - Sid & Nancy: Love Kills

 (Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack)





Product No.:
AGEF 35901
UPC: 602557409345
In Stock

Vinyl Record

Back in print on 120-gram black vinyl

Soundtrack to the 1986 biopic on the lives of Sex Pistols' bassist Sid Vicious and girlfriend Nancy Spungen. The album coincides with the 40th Anniversary of the release of The Sex Pistols' Never Mind The Bollocks. Features songs from Clash founder Joe Strummer, former Pistols' bandmate Steve Jones, Velvet Underground's John Cale, plus contributions from The Pogues and Circle Jerks, as well as actor Gary Oldman. Now repressed on 120-gram black wax vinyl for the first time in 30 years.

1. Joe Strummer Love Kills (Title Track)
2. The Pogues Haunted
3. Steve Jones (2) Pleasure And Pain
4. Pray For Rain Chinese Choppers
5. Circle Jerks Love Kills
6. Pray For Rain Off The Boat
7. Joe Strummer Dum Dum Club
8. Pray For Rain Burning Room
9. John Cale She Never Took No For An Answer
10. The Pogues Junk
11. Gary Oldman I Wanna Be Your Dog
12. Gary Oldman My Way
13. Pray For Rain Taxi To Heaven

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it