Paul Tanner - Music For Heavenly Bodies

 (Blue Vinyl)


Modern Harmonic



Product No.:
AMHA 8033
UPC: 090771803313
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Side A:
1. Over The Rainbow
2. Midnight Sun
3. The Red Sea Of Mars
4. Lost In The Stars
5. Medley: Sunrise Serenade/Moonlight Serenade
6. I Wished On The Moon

Side B:
1. Up To Jupiter
2. Misty Moon Blues
3. Holiday On Saturn
4. The Story Of A Starry Night
5. 20th Century Venus
6. Out Of This World

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it