Little Big Town - The Breaker


Capitol Nashville



Product No.:
ACAP 22301
UPC: 602557420814
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Current Country Music Association Vocal Group of the year, Little Big Town present their seventh studio album titled The Breaker. The new studio album includes their current Top 10 hit, "Better Man," written by Taylor
Swift. The single has sold more than 300k copies.

1. Happy People
2. Night on Our Side
3. Lost in California
4. Free
5. Drivin' Around
6. We Went to the Beach
7. Better Man
8. Rollin'
9. Don't Die Young, Don't Get Old
10. Beat Up Bible
11. When Someone Stops Loving You
12. The Breaker

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it