Gregory Porter - Take Me To The Alley


Blue Note



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Canada Eligible


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record

Total download size: 1.30GB Total play length: 1:00:38

Cover art and liner notes included

Grammy award-winning Gregory Porter returns with Take Me to the Alley, the much-anticipated follow-up to his 2013 Platinum album Liquid Spirit. The coolest guy in music, the album features a reworked version of "Holding On," the track Gregory co-wrote with electronic act Disclosure, as well as autobiographical songs including "Don’t Lose Your Steam" and title track "Take Me To The Alley," both written with his family in mind.

1. Holding On
2. Donâ??t Lose Your Steam
3. Take Me To The Alley
4. Day Dream
5. Consequence Of Love
6. In Fashion
7. More Than A Woman
8. In Heaven
9. Insanity
10. Don't Be A Fool
11. Fan The Flames
12. French African Queen
13. Holding On
14. Insanity

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it