Lucinda Williams - Blessed

 (2LP on Clear Vinyl + 2CD)


Lost Highway



Product No.:
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record & CD

No. of Discs: 4


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record & CD
2LP + 2CD

Blessed, the stunning new album from three-time Grammy Award winner Lucinda Williams is set for release on March 1, 2011 by Lost Highway. Considered by many to be one of America's greatest living songwriters, Williams lives up to that and more by delivering 12 new songs that cover an ever wider emotional spectrum than her previous work, without moving too far in any one direction. Blessed features special guests Rami Jaffe on keyboards, Matthew Sweet on vocals, Greg Leisz and Elvis Costello on guitar.


1. Buttercup
2. I Don't Know How You're Livin'
3. Copenhagen
4. Born To Be Loved
5. Seeing Black
6. Soldier's Song
7. Blessed
8. Sweet Love
9. Ugly Truth
10. Convince Me
11. Awakening
12. Kiss Like Your Kiss

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it