Michael Kamen - The Iron Giant

 (Original Score)





Product No.:
AMDT 035
UPC: 616892235545
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Original score by Michael Kamen

180-gram double LP, remastered for vinyl by James Plotkin

Featuring original artwork by Jason Edmiston

Remastered for the 15th anniversary of the film. Pressed on 180-gram black vinyl Mondo is pleased to present Michael Kamen s Original Score for the animated cult classic The Iron Giant for the first time on vinyl.

Side 1
1. The Eye Of The Storm
2. Hogarth Hughes
3. Into The Forest
4. The Giant Wakes
5. Come And Get It
6. Cat And Mouse
7. Train Wreck
8. You Can Fix Yourself?

Side 2
9. Hand Underfoot
10. Bedtime Stories
11. We Gotta Hide
12. His Name Is Dean
13. Eating Art
14. Space Car
15. Souls Don’t Die

Side 3
16. Contest Of Wills
17. The Army Arrives
18. Annie And Dean
19. He’s A Weapon

Side 4
20. The Giant Discovered
21. Trance-Former
22. No Following
23. The Last Giant Piece

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it