Various Artists - The Amazing Venus Sampler

 (Volume 2)





Product No.:
CVEN 0061 SA
EAN: 4571292517027
In Stock

Single Layer Stereo SACD

Single Layer Stereo SACD


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Single Layer Stereo SACD
Volume 1

Features some of Venus' biggest artists!

This disc is a sampler of many tracks from the Venus Records library.

• Single Layer Stereo SACD
• DSD mastering by Venus Hyper Magnum Sound
• This disc will ONLY work on a Super Audio Disc Player

1. Dark Eyes
2. Prelude For Piano - #4 E Minor
3. Tenderly
4. Under Paris Skies
5. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
6. Violets For Your Furs
7. All The Things You Are
8. Memories Of You
9. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
10. Black Coffee
11. My Little Brown Book
12. I Will Wait For You
13. My Funny Valentine
14. Minor Blues
15. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it