Various Artists - The Music Of Grand Theft Auto V

 (Limited Edition Original Score Soundtrack 6 LP Box Set on Colored Vinyl + Booklet + Poster)


Mass Appeal Records



Product No.:
AMAA 0014
UPC: 710425465154
In Stock

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 6


or Add to Wishlist

The music of Grand Theft Auto V, limited edition vinyl collection

Limited to a production run of under 5,000 units worldwide

To mark the release of the new, enhanced versions of Grand Theft Auto V for Playstation 4, Xbox One and PC, Rockstar Games in collaboration with Mass Appeal, presents a deluxe edition of the game's star-studded soundtrack as a six LP box set featuring three colors of vinyl. The vinyl comes in a high-end collectible box that also contains a color booklet and lithograph poster.

Grand Theft Auto V was a blockbuster video game, yes, but it also houses an impressive, huge soundtrack. There are original songs created specifically for the game and radio stations hosted by Flying Lotus, Wavves, Twin Shadow, and others. Now that music is presented as a 59-song box set. There's original music from A$AP Rocky, Tyler The Creator, Twin Shadow, Wavves, Flying Lotus, Yeasayer, as well as the original score composed by Tangerine Dream, Woody Jackson, The Aclhemist and Oh No mixed by DJ Shadow.


LP 1 & 2
1. Welcome To Los Santos – Oh No
2. Smokin’ and Ridin’ – BJ the Chicago Kid feat. Freddie Gibbs & Problem
3. Old Love/New Love – Twin Shadow
4. Change of Coast – Neon Indian
5. Nine Is God – Wawes
6. Bassheads – Gangrene
7. Stonecutters – Flying Lotus
8. High Pressure Dave – HEALTH
9. What’s Next? – OFF!
10. Garbage – Tyler, The Creator
11. Nowhere To Go – Nite Jewel
12. Cali – A$AP Rocky
13. Colours – Age of Consent
14. Hold Up – Marion Band$ feat. Nipsey Hustle
15. Life of a Mack – 100s
16. The Set Up – Favored Nations
17. Don’t Come Close – Yeasayer
18. Sleepwalking – The Chain Gang of 1974

LP 3 & 4
Tangerine Dream, Woody Jackson, The Alchemist, Oh No & DJ Shadow
1. We Were Set Up
2. A Legitimate Business Man
3. A Haze of Patriotic Fervor
4. Los Santos At Night
5. North Yankton Memories
6. The Grip
7. Mr. Trevor Philips
8. A Bit of an Awkward Situation
9. No Happy Endings
10. His Mentor
11. (Sounds Kind of) Fruity
12. Minor Turbulence
13. Chop The Dog
14. A Lonely Man
15. You Forgot a Thousand Things
16. Important Rage/Am I Being Clear Now?
17. Fresh Meat
18. Therapy and Other Hobbies
19. Rich Man’s Plaything
20. The Agency Heist
21. Hillbilly Crank Dealers’ Blues
22. Welcome To Los Santos (Outro)

LP 5 & 6
1. The Kill – Flying Lotus feat. Niki Randa
2. I Am A Madman – Lee “Scratch” Perry
3. Jasmine (Demo) – Jai Paul
4. I Get Lifted – George McCrae
5. What You Wanna Do – Kausion
6. Can’t Hardly Stand It – Charlie Feathers
7. Life of Crime – Weirdos
8. Es Toy – Mexican Institute of Sound
9. Gabriel (Soulwax Mix) – Joe Goddard feat. Valentina
10. I’d Rather Be With You – Bootsy Collins
11. Hollywood Nights – Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band
12. From Nowhere (Baardsen Remix) – Dan Croll
13. Say That Then – Problem feat. Glasses Malone
14. I Ain’t Living Long Like This – Waylon Jennings
15. Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt – Yellowman
16. All the Things She Said – Simple Minds
17. Harm in Charge – Toro y Moi
18. The Mystic Decade – Hot Snakes
19. Mirror Maru – Cashmere Cat

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it