Madonna - The Immaculate Collection


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
AWAR 26440
UPC: 603497859344
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Madonna's 1990 double LP of greatest hits

Includes "Vogue," "Like A Prayer," "Material Girl" and more

The Immaculate Collection is a definitive retrospective of Madonna's heyday in the '80s. It features 17 of Madonna's greatest hits, from "Holiday" and "Like a Virgin" to "Like a Prayer" and "Vogue." The Immaculate Collection remains a necessary purchase, because it captures everything Madonna is about and proves she was one of the finest singles artists of the '80s.

1. Holiday
2. Lucky Star
3. Borderline
4. Like A Virgin
5. Material Girl
6. Crazy For You
7. Into The Groove
8. Live To Tell
9. Papa Don't Preach
10. Open Your Heart
11. La Isla Bonita
12. Like a Prayer
13. Express Yourself
14. Cherish Vogue
15. Justify My Love
16. Rescue Me

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it