Jeremy Monterio - A Song For You, Karen

 (Limited Edition)


First Impression Music



Product No.:
CFIM 086
EAN: 4892843003647
In Stock

Ultra HD

Note: PureFlection CD


or Add to Wishlist

Ultra HD 32-bit mastering CD will play on all CD players!

Limited edition of 2,000 copies

A moving jazz tribute to the music of Karen Carpenter with Monteiro's arrangements and piano work and Jacintha tackling the ultimate challenge of singing Karen Carpenter's parts. Now available on Ultra HD 32-bit mastering CD from First Impression Music.


1. A Song For You - Jacintha
2. When I Fall In Love
3. This Masquerade - Jacintha
4. We’ve Only Just Begun
5. Top Of The World
6. For All We Know - Jacintha
7. Rainy Days And Mondays
8. There’s A Kind Of Hush - Two For Brazil
9. All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
10. I Won’t Last A Day Without You - Jacintha
11. (They Long To Be) Close To You
12. Yesterday Once More
13. A Song For You (instrumental reprise)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it