Taylor Swift - Lover


Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 24176
UPC: 602455556301
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Double vinyl pressing

Gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves

Lover is the seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift released August 23, 2019. The album is Swift's first release under Republic Records and Taylor Swift Productions. The lead single "Me!," features Brendon Urie of Panic! At the Disco.

The title track was released as the third single on August 16, 2019. Aside from Urie, Lover also features a collaboration with the Dixie Chicks. The album was produced by Swift, Jack Antonoff, Joel Little, Louis Bell, Frank Dukes and Sounwave, Swift also serves as the executive producer.

Side A
I Forgot That You Existed
Cruel Summer
The Man
The Archer

Side B
I Think He Knows
Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
Paper Rings
Cornelia Street

Side C
Death By A Thousand Cuts
London Boy
Soon You'll Get Better
False God
You Need To Calm Down

Side D
It's Nice To Have A Friend

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it