Slade - Crackers: The Christmas Party Album

 (Limited Edition Transparent & Smokey White Vinyl)


BMG Rights Management



Product No.:
ABMG 807059
EAN: 4050538807059
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Side A
1. Merry Xmas Everybody
2. Let's Dance
3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
4. Hi Ho Silver Lining
5. We'll Bring The House Down
6. Cum On Feel the Noize (Re-record 1985)
7. All Join Hands
8. Okey Cokey

Side B
1. Do You Believe In Miracles
2. Let's Have a Party
3. Get Down and Get With It (Re-record 1985)
4. My Oh My
5. Run Runaway
6. Here's to ... (The New Year)
7. Do They Know It's Christmas (Feed the World)
8. Auld Lang Syne/You'll Never Walk Alone

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it