Hiroyuku Sawano - Attack On Titan Season 3

 (Limited Edition Original Soundtrack on Green & Blue Splatter Colored Vinyl)


Light in the Attic



Product No.:
AANIM 0034
EAN: 5037899085998
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3
New Arrival

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition 180-gram green and blue splatter vinyl 3LP!

Complete Season 3 soundtrack to Attack on Titan

Tri-fold gatefold jacket!

Exclusive Light in the Attic color variant!

Anime Limited are pleased to present the complete soundtrack from Hiroyuki Sawano (Promare, Kill la Kill and Eighty-Six) for the third season of Attack on Titan on three green and blue splatter vinyl 180 gram LPs.

The truth about the Titans begins to come to light. Political secrets, a false king, and the reality that will shake the foundation of the world all falls on the shoulders of Eren and his friends, as they fight to survive. With Historia set to be the rightful Queen, the Levi Squad must act. But a figure from Levi's past, the deadly Kenny, could turn this into a losing battle. Are Eren and his friends prepared to face the true monsters that lie within the walls?

Side A
1. K2
2. Zero Eclipse
3. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part1-1st:0Sk

Side B
1. Symphonicsuite (Aot) Part1-2nd
2. Symphonicsuite (Aot) Part1-3rd
3. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part1-4th:7-

Side C
1. K21
2. Aots3-3Spens / 21seki
3. Call your name

Side D
1. Symphonicsuite (Aot) Part2-1st: At...
2. Symphonicsuite (Aot) Part2-2nd:
3. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-3rd:B
4. Symphonicsuite (Aot) Part2-4th: 2A
5. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-5th:Ap

Side E
1. SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-6th:T
2. Eren the Hyou (Movie Ver.)
3. Barricades (Movie Ver.)

Side F
1. AoTs3-PF1
2. T-KT
3. A 1 G U
4. AoTs3-PF2
5. Aots3-1000Ryaku

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it