The Beach Boys - Sounds Of Summer: The Very Best Of The Beach Boys

 (60th Anniversary Edition)





Product No.:
ACAP 28307
UPC: 602445328307
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Box Sets
Super Deluxe Expanded Edition

60th Anniversary Edition 180-gram gatefold 2LP!

Newly remastered with 13 new stereo mixes!

One first-time stereo mix!

Updated photos and liner notes

Originally released in 2003, UMe has updated the classic Sounds Of Summer compilation by The Beach Boys. Featured among the 30 tracks are 13 new stereo mixes, including one first-time stereo mix. Newly remastered and available on standard black 2LP with updated photos and liner notes.

Side A
1. California Girls
2. I Get Around
3. Surfin' Safari
4. Surfin' U.S.A.
5. Fun, Fun, Fun
6. Surfer Girl
7. Don't Worry Baby (single version)
8. Little Deuce Coupe

Side B
1. Shut Down
2. Help Me, Rhonda (single version)
3. Be True To Your School (single version)
4. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
5. In My Room
6. God Only Knows
7. Sloop John B

Side C
1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
2. Getcha Back
3. Come Go With Me
4. Rock And Roll Music
5. Dance, Dance, Dance
6. Barbara Ann (single version)
7. Do You Wanna Dance?
8. Heroes And Villains

Side D
1. Good Timin'
2. Kokomo
3. Do It Again
4. Wild Honey
5. Darlin'
6. I Can Hear Music
7. Good Vibrations

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it