Tank And The Bangas - Red Balloon





Product No.:
AVER 92454
UPC: 602438992454
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Best New Artist Grammy nominee and critically-acclaimed band Tank and The Bangas return with their third studio album, Red Balloon. Red Balloon was born out of a pandemic-ordered break from the band's rigorous touring schedule. The hiatus gave the band space to grow, allowing them to reunite as a more unified group.

This new work pushes the band to a new level, shedding light on their unique observations and reflecting on the ills of America while also celebrating the beauty of Black life.



Side A
1. Intro - feat. Wayne Brady
2. Mr. Bluebell
3. Anxiety
4. Oak Tree
5. Communion In My Cup - feat. The Hamiltones
6. Who’s In Charge
7. Why Try
8. No ID

Side B
1. Café Du Monde - feat. Jamison Ross and Trombone Shorty
2. Easy Goes It - feat. Lalah Hathaway
3. Stolen Fruit
4. Big - feat. Big Freedia
5. Heavy
6. Jellyfish
7. Where Do We All Go - feat. Lalah Hathaway and Jacob Collier

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it