Yes - The Quest

 (Limited Deluxe Edition 2 LPs on Glow In The Dark Vinyl + 2 CD + Blu-Ray + Booklet + Poster)


Inside Out



Product No.:
AINSD 78811
UPC: 194398788111
Limited Stock

Multi-Format Box Sets

No. of Discs: 5

Original Price: $109.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record & CD
2 LP + 2 CD + Booklet


The Quest Deluxe Numbered Limited Edition 2LP+2CD & Blu-ray Disc Box Set!

Glow-in-the-dark vinyl with gatefold jackets; Box with lift-off lid

Blu-ray disc contains 5.1 surround sound mix, hi-res stereo, and instrumentals of the full album!

36-page perfect bound LP booklet plus poster featuring Roger Dean artwork

Limited to 5,000 copies with included hand-numbered certificate of authenticity!

The Quest is the latest studio album from legendary progressive rock band Yes, and their first for new label home InsideOutMusic. Produced by Steve Howe, and featuring the line-up of Howe, Alan White, Geoff Downes, Jon Davison and Billy Sherwood, this stunning new record sees the band demonstrating why they are still such a revered group of musicians.

"It is simply an honor for me to have the opportunity to bring together the band members in the development of a well-refined set of songs that capture the band's true potential," said Steve Howe, who produced the album. He added, "Much of the music was written in late 2019 with the rest in 2020. We commissioned several orchestrations to augment and enhance the overall sound of these fresh new recordings, hoping that our emphasis on melody, coupled with some expansive instrumental solo breaks, keeps up the momentum for our listeners." Additional percussion was provided by guest Jay Schellen who supplements Yes' live performances.

Featuring artwork from long-time artist and collaborator Roger Dean, the album is presented as a deluxe glow-in-the-dark 2LP + 2CD + Blu-ray box-set that includes a slipmat, enamel pin-badge, 36-page bound booklet, poster and certificate of authenticity, all contained within a sturdy lift-off box.

Label Manager Thomas Waber said "I am delighted to welcome Yes to the label and am looking forward to seeing the reaction of the band's fans to the new album. Being a long-time fan myself, I am really excited by the new material. Steve Howe managed to capture many of the important elements that we all love about Yes!"

For half a century Yes have been the definitive band of the progressive music genre, the band by which all others are judged. Their ground-breaking albums of the '70s set the standard for the genre and influenced countless others who followed in their wake. The current line-up of Yes was completed in 2015 when Billy Sherwood replaced founder member Chris Squire, at Squire's insistence, as he bravely fought a losing battle with leukaemia. Since then, Yes have concentrated on touring with their Album Series tours, each featuring a classic Yes album in its entirety. During this period Yes have released three live albums Topographic Drama - Live Across America (2017), Yes Live 50 (2019) and The Royal Affair Tour: Live in Las Vegas (2020).

The music of Yes has endured over the years and has been handed down through generations of music lovers.



Side A:
1. The Ice Bridge (a. Eyes East / b. Race Against Time / c. Interaction)
2. Dare To Know
3. Minus The Man
Side B:
1. Leave Well Alone (a. Across The Border / b. Not For Nothing / c. Wheels)
2. Future Memories
Side C:
1. Music To My Ears
2. A Living Island (a. Brave The Storm / b. Wake Up / c. We Will Remember)
Side D:
1. Sister Sleeping Soul
2. Mystery Tour
3. Damaged World

1. The Ice Bridge (a. Eyes East / b. Race Against Time / c. Interaction)
2. Dare To Know
3. Minus The Man
4. Leave Well Alone (a. Across The Border / b. Not For Nothing / c. Wheels)
5. Future Memories
6. Music To My Ears
7. A Living Island (a. Brave The Storm / b. Wake Up / c. We Will Remember)
8. Sister Sleeping Soul
6. Mystery Tour
10. Damaged World

1. The Ice Bridge 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
2. Dare To Know 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
3. Minus The Man 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
4. Leave Well Alone 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
5. The Western Edge 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
6. Future Memories 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
7. Music To My Ears 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
8. A Living Island 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
9. Sister Sleeping Soul 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
10. Mystery Tour 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
11. Damaged World 5.1 Surround Sound Mix
12. The Ice Bridge Instrumental
13. Dare To Know Instrumental
14. Minus The Man Instrumental
15. Leave Well Alone Instrumental
16. The Western Edge Instrumental
17. Future Memories Instrumental
18. Music To My Ears Instrumental
19. A Living Island Instrumental
20. Sister Sleeping Soul Instrumental
21. Mystery Tour Instrumental
22. Damaged World Instrumental

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it