Yello - Yello 40 Years





Product No.:
AMER 3560228
UPC: 602435602288
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition 180-gram gatefold double LP

Yello 40 Years contains 21 tracks, including hits such as "Oh Yeah," "Desire," "I Love You," "The Rhythm Divine (feat. Shirley Bassey)," "Vicious Games," but also new fan favorites like "Waba Duba," "Spinning My Mind," and "Way Down."

Side A
1. Bimbo (Solid Pleasure)
2. Bostich (N’est-ce pas?) (1980-85 The New Mix in One Go)
3. Vicious Games (Stella)
4. Oh Yeah (Stella)
5. Jungle Bill (Baby)

Side B
1. Tremendous Pain (Zebra)
2. Mean Monday (YELLO book download 2011)
3. The Expert (Touch Yello)
5. 4. Waba Duba (Point)
6. The Race (Live In Berlin 2016)

Side C
1. Desire (Stella)
2. Drive Driven (Baby)
3. The Rhythm Divine (feat. Shirley Bassey) (One Second)
4. You Better Hide (feat. Heidi Happy) (Touch Yello)
5. Till Tomorrow (feat. Till Bronner) (Touch Yello)

Side D
1. 30,000 Days (Toy)
2. Starlight Scene (Toy)
3. Spinning My Mind (Point)
4. Liquid Lies (Yello By Yello)
5. Meet My Angel (feat. Fifi Rong) (Point Bonus Track)
6. Way Down (Point)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it