Allison Russell - Outside Child

 (Orange Vinyl)





Product No.:
AFAN 1126
UPC: 888072222380
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist


180-gram orange vinyl LP

"Stunning solo debut." — Rolling Stone

On her first solo album, Outside Child, Allison Russell shares the harrowing story of her abusive childhood in a deeply moving, unforgettable song-cycle of courage, empathy, hope and love. Produced by Dan Nobler (Lake Street Dive, Rodney Crowell, Erin Rae), Outside Child was recorded at Sound Emporium, Studio A, in Nashville and features contributions from the McCrary Sisters, Yola and Erin Rae among many others. Orange LP. 180g. 11x22" 4-panel insert included.

Side A
1. Montreal
2. Nightflyer
3. Persephone
4. 4th Day Prayer
5. The Runner

Side B
1. Hy-Brasil
2. The Hunters
3. All Of The Women
4. Poison Arrow
5. Joyful Motherfuckers

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it