Gorillaz - D-sides




Hip Hop / Rap

Product No.:
APAR 625221
UPC: 190295307745
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Remastered 180-gram 3LP

Available on vinyl for first time!

D-Sides is a compilation of B-sides and remixes from singles and bonus tracks for Gorillaz' second album, Demon Days. The 22-track album also includes unreleased tracks recorded during the album session. Originally released in 2007, this is the first time D-Sides has been available on vinyl. The audio has been remastered and the 3LP set is pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

LP 1
Side A
1. 68 State
2. People
3. Hongkongaton
4. We Are Happy Landfill
Side B
1. Hong Kong
2. Highway (Under Construction)
3. Rockit
4. Bill Murray

LP 2
Side C
1. The Swagga
2. Murdoc Is God
3. Spitting out the Demons
4. Don't Get Lost in Heaven (Original Demo)
5. Stop the Dams
Side D
1. DARE (DFA Remix)
2. Feel Good Inc. (Stanton Warriors Remix)

LP 3
Side 5
1. Kids with Guns (Jamie T's Turns to Monsters Mix)
2. DARE (Soulwax Remix)
3. Kids with Guns (Hot Chip Remix)
4. El MaƱana (Metronomy Remix)
Side 6
1. DARE (Junior Sanchez Remix)
2. Dirty Harry (Chinese New Year Remix)
3. Kids with Guns (Quiet Village Remix)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it