King Crimson - The Power To Believe





Product No.:
APNG 911513
UPC: 633367911513
In Stock

200 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

200 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

200-gram double LP

A new series of King Crimson 2LP sets covering the albums THRAK, The ReconstruKction Of Light, and The Power To Believe will be released in September 2019 bringing these albums to vinyl for the very first time.

The Power to Believe features in its 2019 expanded master on sides 1 through 3 , including the "Sus-tayn-Z suite." Side four features eight tracks taken from the mini-album "Happy with what you have to be Happy with."

Side 1
1. The Power To Believe I: A Capella
2. Level Five
3. Eyes Wide Open
4. Elektrik

Side 2
1. Facts of Life: Intro
2. Facts of Life
3. The Power To Be Lieve II: Power Circle
4. Dangerous Curves

Side 3
1. Happy With What You Have To Be Happy With
2. The Power To Believe III: Deception Of The Thrush
3. The Power To Believe IV: Coda
4. Sus-Tayn-Z 1
5. Superslow
6. Sus-Tayn-Z 2

Side 4
1. Bude
2. Happy With What You Have To Be Happy With
3. Mie Gakure
4. She Shudders
5. Eyes Wide Open
6. Shoganai
7. I Ran
8. Potato Pie

(5 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.