Various Artists - A Motown Christmas





Product No.:
AMOT 15801
UPC: 602557814132
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Gatefold double LP

Classic compilation of classic Motown holiday recordings, featuring superstars the Temptations, the Supremes, the Miracles, the Jackson 5 and more. First issued in 1973, the 2LP set became a perennial and, although reissued in various formats in the following 45 years, the original vinyl has not been available in decades. Now, faithfully remastered from the original LP masters, A Motown Christmas is available again the way it was meant to be heard.

1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town – The Jackson 5
2. What Christmas Means To Me – Stevie Wonder
3. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer – The Temptations
4. My Favorite Things – Diana Ross and The Supremes
5. Deck The Halls / Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella – Smokey Robinson and The Miracles
6. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus – The Jackson 5
7. Ave Maria – Stevie Wonder
8. Silent Night – The Temptations
9. Little Christmas Tree – Michael Jackson
10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen – Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
11. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You) – The Jackson 5
12. Joy To The World – Diana Ross and The Supremes
13. The Little Drummer Boy – The Temptations
14. Silver Bells – Diana Ross and The Supremes
15. Someday At Christmas – Stevie Wonder
16. Frosty The Snowman – The Jackson 5
17. Jingle Bells – Smokey Robinson and The Miracles
18. My Christmas Tree – The Tempations
19. White Christmas – Diana Ross and The Supremes
20. One Little Christmas Tree – Stevie Wonder

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it