AC/DC - Flick of the Switch





Product No.:
AEPI 80209
UPC: 696998020917
In Stock

Vinyl Record



or Add to Wishlist

For Flick Of The Switch, AC/DC ditched producer “Mutt” Lange in an attempt to get back to the raw sound of their roots. Still, record sales were disappointing and their 1980’s funk continued.

Side One
1. Rising Power
2. This House Is On Fire
3. Flick Of The Switch
4. Nervous Shakedown
5. Landslide

Side Two
1. Guns For Hire
2. Deep In The Hole
3. Bedlam In Belgium
4. Badlands
5. Brain Shake

(5 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.