Luther Vandross - This Is Christmas





Product No.:
AEPI 46221
UPC: 889853462216
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Luther's classic Christmas album This Is Christmas now on vinyl featuring the hit tracks "Every Year, Every Christmas," "My Favorite Things," "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," "The Mistletoe Jam (Everybody Kiss Somebody)" and more.

Side 1
1. With a Christmas Heart
2. This Is Christmas (Album Version)
3. The Mistletoe Jam (Everybody Kiss Somebody) (Album Version)
4. Every Year, Every Christmas
5. My Favorite Things

Side 2
1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2. I Listen to the Bells
3. Please Come Home for Christmas
4. A Kiss for Christmas
5. O' Come All Ye Faithful

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it