Boz Scaggs - Hits

 (Clear Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 36841
UPC: 829421368410
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition 180-gram clear vinyl

Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Mastering

Pressed at RTI, first-time gatefold jacket

After paying his dues for years with stellar blues and rock album classics, Columbia Records awarded their superstar Boz Scaggs with his first greatest hits collection simply titled Hits.

With an amazing decade of huge number of hit singles and top-charting albums to his credit, Boz Scaggs was a master at making some of the coolest and more memorable songs of the seventies and beyond.

The 10-song platinum plus album consisted of his biggest chart pop singles like the Grammy Award winner "Lowdown," as well as smashes "Lido Shuffle," "Look What You've Done To Me," "Miss Sun," "We're All Alone" and "Jojo."

In an effort to continually offer consummate music lovers with the greatest rock recordings of all time, Friday Music proudly presents on 180-gram audiophile clear vinyl, the Anniversary Edition of Hits by Boz Scaggs.

Impeccably mastered by Joe Reagoso (Boz Scaggs, Elvis Presley, Yes) at Friday Music Studios and Capitol Mastering and pressed at RTI.

In addition to the brilliant rock and roll classics contained on this stunning release, to celebrate this limited edition album, we are also including a gatefold cover which features the original artwork and lyrics from the 1980 platinum smash release!

1. Lowdown
2. You Make It So Hard (To Say No)
3. Miss Sun
4. Lido Shuffle
5. We’re All Alone
6. Breakdown Dead Ahead
7. Look What You’ve Done To Me
8. Jojo
9. Dinah Flo
10. You Can Have Me Anytime

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it