Willie Nelson - Live From Austin, TX


New West Records



Product No.:
AWST 5046
UPC: 607396504619
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. Is it possible to be a successful purveyor of country music and Americana and still be a long-haired, pot smoking, environmentalist, liberal hippie? The legendary Willie Nelson is and always has been. Nelson sounds fantastic in this 1990 live performance recorded for TV's "Austin City Limits," which includes a couple of duets with singer Shelby Lynne.

1. Whiskey River
2. Stay A Little Longer
3. Good-Hearted Woman
4. Funny
5. Crazy
6. Night Life
7. If You've Got the Money I've Got the Time
8. Nothing I Can Do About It Now
9. Help Me Make It Through The Night
10. Me and Bobby McGee
11. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Do Again)
12. Bloody Mary Morning
13. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
14. On The Road Again
15. Always On My Mind
16. Still Is Still Moving To Me
17. Milk Cow Blues
18. Angels Flying too Close to the Ground
19. The Workin' Mans' Blues
20. Praise the Lord, I Saw the Light

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it