The Dead Weather - Sea Of Cowards





Product No.:
ALEG 58219
UPC: 196588058219
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

The Dead Weather's second album

Their second album, the Dead Weather's sophomore effort is as feral and unrelenting as their debut. Released in May 2010, the lead-off track "Blue Blood Blues" would become one of the band's most loved songs. Sea of Cowards is noteworthy for being the FIRST record in history to contain songs hidden underneath the center labels of the disc. Legendary.

Side A
1. Blue Blood Blues
2. Hustle and Cuss
3. The Difference Between Us
4. I'm Mad
5. Die by the Drop

Side C
1. I Can't Hear You
2. Gasoline
3. No Horse
4. Looking at the Invisible Man
5. Jawbreaker
6. Old Mary

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it