Reba McEntire - Not That Fancy


Rockin' R Records



Product No.:
ARRRE 86501
UPC: 602455630636
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Reba McEntire's companion album to new lifestyle book

Includes three new unreleased acoustic songs plus "Seven Minutes in Heaven"

Reba McEntire will be releasing her companion album to her upcoming book, "Not That Fancy: Simple Lessons on Living, Loving, Eating, and Dusting Off Your Boots," on October 6, 2023. All songs are stripped down/acoustic versions of some of her biggest hits and were produced by Grammy-winning producer, Dave Cobb. Not That Fancy will also include three new classic stripped down/acoustic songs that have never been released and the brand-new song, "Seven Minutes in Heaven."

Side A
The Fear of Being Alone
Consider Me Gone
Somebody Should Leave
How Blue
Side B
If You See Him, If You See Her (with Brooks & Dunn)
Till You Love Me
Seven Minutes In Heaven
The Night The Lights Went Out In Georgia
Side C
Does He Love You (with Dolly Parton)
One Promise Too Late
The Last One To Know
Side D
New Fool At An Old Game
New Fool At An Old Game

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it