Various Artists - Jesus Christ Superstar: Live in Concert

 (Original Television Cast Soundtrack of the NBC Television Event on Orange Marble Vinyl)





Product No.:
AMWS 49601
UPC: 196587496012
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Groundbreaking Emmy-winning live TV performance

Includes 4-panel folded insert

Gatefold double LP on burnt orange marbled vinyl

Masterworks Broadway is proud to release the 5-time Emmy-winning Jesus Christ Superstar Live in Concert! on a gatefold double LP set including a 4-panel (folded) insert. Own this groundbreaking rock opera in a crisp burnt orange marble vinyl. Relive the unforgettable Grammy Nominated performances by John Legend, Sara Bareilles, Alice Cooper and Brandon Victor Dixon. A star-studded vinyl for a star-studded cast!

Side A
1. Overture
2. Heaven on Their Minds
3. What's the Buzz/Strange Thing Mystifying
4. This Jesus Must Die
5. Everything's Alright
6. Hosanna

Side B
1. Simon Zealotes/Poor Jerusalem
2. Pilate's Dream
3. The Temple
4. Everything's Alright (Reprise)
5. I Don't Know How to Love Him
6. Damned for All Time/Blood Money

Side C
1. The Last Supper
2. Gethsemane (I Only Want to Say)
3. Transition
4. The Arrest
5. Peter's Denial
6. Pilate and Christ
7. King Herod's Song
8. Transition After Herod

Side D
1. Could We Start Again, Please?
2. Judas's Death
3. Trial Before Pilate (Including the 39 Lashes)
4. Superstar
5. The Crucifixion
6. John Nineteen:Forty-One
7. Curtain Call

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it