Taylor Swift - Midnights

 (Mahogany Edition Vinyl)


Republic Records



Product No.:
ARPB 90074
UPC: 602445790074
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


Midnights "Mahogany Edition" vinyl

Synth-pop revisited on Taylor Swift's 10th album

Rolling Stone "Instant Classic" 5 Stars!

"The subtle melodies of Midnights take time to sink their claws in. But Swift's feline vocal stealth and assured lyrical control ensures she keeps your attention." — The Independent (U.K.)

"Her tenth album returns to the dazzling synth-pop of albums like '1989' and 'Reputation,' with lyrics caught between a love story and a revenge plot." — Rolling Stone

Read more: "Teylor Swift: Midnights praised by critics despite lack of radio hits" — here.

Taylor Swift's new studio album Midnights is available everywhere on October 21. It's a collection of music written in the middle of the night, a journey through terrors and sweet dreams. The floors we pace and the demons we face — the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout Taylor's life.

The LP comes in four separate editions with different cover photos and different marbled vinyl color variations, each with the same track listing. When all four covers are placed next to each other, the type on the reverse side of each jacket forms the face of a clock. Also includes a lyric booklet with never-before-seen photos.



1. Lavender Haze
2. Maroon
3. Anti-Hero
4. Snow On The Beach - feat. Lana Del Rey
5. You’re On Your Own, Kid
6. Midnight Rain
7. Question…?
8. Vigilante Shit
9. Bejeweled
10. Labyrinth
11. Karma
12. Sweet Nothing
13. Mastermind

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it