Honey Harper - Honey Harper & The Infinite Sky

 (Sunrise Orange Colored Vinyl)


ATO Records



Product No.:
AATO 17311
UPC: 880882517311
In Stock

Vinyl Record

New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

"Sunrise Orange" colored vinyl

Honey Harper & The Infinite Sky is country music for everyone. Informed by a vast range of influences — from George Jones to David Bowie to Kanye West — the record mines decades of musical history and places the most time-worn touchstones in unexpected new contexts. A postmodernist pastiche befitting of a band praised by Pitchfork for its "celestial twang that owes as much to Spiritualized as it does to Merle Haggard." Sunrise Orange LP.

1. Reflections
2. Ain't No Cowboys in Georgia
3. Broken Token
4. One Thing
5. Tired of Feeling Good
6. The World Moves
7. Hard to Make a Living
8. Lake Song
9. Crystal Heart
10. Boots Mine Gold
11. Heaven Only Knows
12. Big Sky

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it