Various Artists - Star Wars Stories: Music From The Mandalorian, Rogue One & Solo

 (Numbered Limited Edition Original Sountrack on Amber Colored Vinyl + Insert)


Music On Vinyl/ At The Movies



Product No.:
EAN: 8719262021860
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Side A
From Star Wars: The Mandalorian
1. Main Theme
2. Grogu Theme
3. Luke Skywalker Hallway Theme
4. Boba Fett Theme
5. End Theme

Side B
From Solo
1. Meet Han
2. Flying With Chewie
3. Reminiscence Therapy
4. The Adventures Of Han

Side C
From Rogue One
1. Rogue One
2. Imperial Suite
3. Jedah City Ambush
4. Jyn Erso And Hope

Side D
From Rogue One
1. Hope And End Credits

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it