Blur - Bustin' + Dronin'





Product No.:
APAR 695209
UPC: 190296345111
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

This compilation features remixes of tracks from their 1997 eponymously titled, No. 1 album. Bustin' + Dronin' features nine remixes by William Orbit (tracks 1, 6, 7 & 9), Adrian Sherwood (2 & 8), Moby (4), Thurston Moore (5) and John McEntire (7).

Side A
1. Movin' On (William Orbit Remix)
2. Death of a Party (Well Blurred Remix)
3. On Your Own (Crouch End Broadway Mix)

Side B
1. Beetlebum (Moby's Mix)
2. Essex Dogs (Thurston Moore's Mix)

Side C
1. Death of a Party (Billy Whiskers Mix)
2. Theme from Retro (John McEntire's Mix)
3. Death of a Party (12" Death)

Side D
1. On Your Own (Walter Wall Mix)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it