Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds - No More Shall We Part

 (2011 Remaster)


Mute Records



Product No.:
AMUT 11114
EAN: 5414939711114
Pre Order

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Side A
1. As I Sat Sadly by Her Side
2. And No More Shall We Part
3. Hallelujah
4. Love Letter

Side B
1. Fifteen Feet of Pure White Snow
2. God Is in the House
3. Oh My Lord
4. Sweetheart Come

Side C
1. The Sorrowful Wife
2. We Came Along This Road
3. Gates to the Garden
4. Darker with the Day

Side D
1. Grief Came Riding
2. Bless His Ever Loving Heart

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it