Ellie Goulding - Lights 10


Interscope Records



Product No.:
AINT 873354
UPC: 602508733543
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram double LP

Lights 10 anniversary reissue!

Featuring six remixes on vinyl for the first time!

Ellie Goulding's debut album catapulted her to international fame when it was released in 2010. The success was fueled by the hit singles, "Lights" "Starry Eyed," and her stunning cover of Elton John's "Your Song." Lights 10 celebrates the album's tenth anniversary with a 2LP set that includes the deluxe album tracks plus six bonus remixes. Pressed on 180-gram recycled vinyl, printed on 100% recycled board.

Side A
1. Guns And Horses
2. Starry Eyed
3. This Love (Will Be Your Downfall)
4. Under The Sheets
5. The Writer
6. Every Time You Go

Side B
1. Wish I Stayed
2. Your Biggest Mistake
3. I'll Hold My Breath
4. Salt Skin
5. Lights [Single Version]
6. Human

Side C
1. Little Dreams
2. Home
3. Animal
4. Believe Me
5. Your Song
6. This Love (Will Be Your Downfall)

Side D
1. Guns and Horses [Monsieur Adi Remix]
2. Lights
3. Salt Skin
4. Starry Eyed [Russ Chimes Remix]
5. Under The Sheets [Jakwob Remix]

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it