Ben E. King - Ben E. King's Greatest Hits

 (Translucent Red Vinyl)


Friday Music



Product No.:
AFRM 33165
UPC: 829421331650
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Translucent Blue Vinyl

Limited edition translucent red vinyl LP

A stunning compilation, Ben E. King's Greatest Hits is the artist's fifth album and includes such hits as "Stand By Me," "I (Who Have Nothing)," and "Spanish Harlem." It was released on ATCO Records on November 23, 1964 and preceded 1965's Seven Letters.

Side A
1. That's When It Hurts
2. Auf Wiedersehen, My Dear
3. Around The Corner
4. Young Boy Blues
5. What Now My Love
6. Stand By Me

Side B
1. Amor
2. Don't Play That Song
3. I (who Have Nothing)
4. How Can I Forget
5. I Could Have Danced All Night
6. Spanish Harlem

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it