Bryan Ferry - In Your Mind






Product No.:
AVIR 7722746
UPC: 602577227462
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

Original Price: $24.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
SHM Single Layer SACDs
Japanese Import

180-gram vinyl

Remastered from the original tapes by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road Studios

Limited time album download included

Bryan Ferry's fourth solo outing diverted from the cover versions of his earlier album releases and delivered a straight set of all-new self-penned compositions for the first time. Throughout, Ferry's band, comprising members of Roxy Music and legendary session musicians such as Ray Cooper, Chris Spedding and John Porter, are suitably on fire on standouts such as "Tokyo Joe," "This Is Tomorrow" and the title track "In Your Mind."

This 2021 vinyl reissue has been remastered from original tapes at Abbey Road Studios and cut by Frank Arkwright and features an enhanced version of the original artwork overseen by Bryan Ferry.

Side A
1. This Is Tomorrow
2. All Night Operator
3. One Kiss
4. Love Me Madly Again

Side B
1. Tokyo Joe
2. Party Doll
3. Rock Of Ages
4. In Your Mind

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it